Nero Nero Compilation 01
  • RELEASE DATE /May 21, 2018
  • ArtistVarious
  • GenreDeep House

Release tracklist


Various Artists – Nero Nero Compilation 01

Nero Nero Compilation 01 a new Compilation Deep House,
by Various Artists the new compilations, a selection of some track exclusive, and some our projects, already present in our catalog and digitally distributed.
includes Spiritual Soul, Dimi Jazzmon, D.D. Project, Dj Lukas Wolf, Enea Dj, Dj Casto and more….

Grab your copy, and feel free to dance all night long,

Here’s tracklist and credits:

1) Ezio Centanni & Enea Dj feat Tantra Zawadi – Kimset (Spiritual Soul Acoustic Version)
2) Project – Stay With Me
3) Dimi Jazzmon Ft. Tantra Zawadi – Feels So Good (Radio Version)
4) E.L.C.W. Group – Revenge
5) Louie Van Wolf & Treatment – You Are Citizens (Soultique Vine Dub Mix)
6) Dj Lukas Wolf & Christian Pascone ft Tantra Zawadi – Sweetness of the Dance (Hypnotic Mix Remastered)
7) Julian Mc Cain – Illusion (Original_Mix)
8) Dj Lukas Wolf – Check my Heart (D.D.Project VibeMix Remastered)
9) Enea Dj & Dj Lukas Wolf f. Donati – Big Apple (Paolo Barbato Remix)
10) Dj Casto – Your Rap Is My House
11) Cristian Manolo – Exspansion


Graphic Cover by : Miky & Antony
All tracks are mastered “Nero Nero Studios Recording” (Italy)
SoundCloud Page: Nero Nero Records
(C)(P) Nero Nero Records – 2018