• RELEASE DATE /Dec 14, 2018
  • CATALOG /NNR-037
  • ArtistMOK JAY
  • GenreAfro House

Release tracklist


Mok Jay – Timeless

Nero Nero Records presents a new release,
Timeless by Mok Jay, a journey into sounds Deep. Feel free to dance all night.

Here’s tracklist and credits:

1) His Here (Original Mix)
2) My Son (Original Mix)
3) Easy (Original Mix)

Graphic Cover by : Miky & Antony
All tracks are mastered “Nero Nero Studios Recording” (Italy)
SoundCloud Page: Nero Nero Records
(C)(P) Nero Nero Records – 2018